Die SPD vor Ort

Bad Oeynhausen

SV-Vorsitzender:

Ralf Jaworek

Niederbecksener Str. 17
32547 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel: 05731/9860759
eMail: ralf.jaworek@spd-badoeynhausen.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Dr. Olaf Winkelmann

Fürstenwinkel 4
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Tel.: 05731-28586
Fax: 05731-28586

Porta Westfalica

SV-Vorsitzender:

Killian Stanau

eMail: killian.stanau@spdpw.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Dirk Rahnenführer
Untere Breede 19
32457 Porta Westfalica

eMail: dirk.rahnenfuehrer@spd-barkhausen.de

Lübbecke

SV-Vorsitzender und Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Andreas Schröder
Fiesteler Straße 57
32312 Lübbecke-Alswede

Tel.: 0170 / 8183433

Homepage

Hüllhorst

GV-Vorsitzender:

Steffen Meinert
eMail: impressum@spd-huellhorst.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Frank Picker
Heidkamp 57
32609 Hüllhorst

Telefon: 05744/1680

Petershagen

OV-Vorsitzender:

Jens Wölke

Nienburger Straße 15
32469 Petershagen

eMail: jens.woelke@t-online.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Friedrich Lange

Bachstraße 6
32469 Petershagen

Tel.: 05702/2205
eMail: friedrich-lange@gmx.net

Minden

SV-Vorsitzender:

Thorsten Bülte
eMail: buelte.minden@teleos-web.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Peter Kock
eMail: peter.kock@t-online.de

Espelkamp

SV-Vorsitzender:

Fabian Golanowsky
Lerchenweg 4
32339 Espelkamp

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Jens Bölk

Diepenauer Str. 76
32339 Espelkamp

Rahden

SV-Vorsitzender:

Torsten Kuhlmann

Am Speukebusch 22
32369 Rahden

Tel.: 05776-1398
Fax: 05776-1399

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Udo Högemeier

Im Westerfeld 36
32369 Rahden

Tel.: 05771 6821
udo.hoegemeier@spd-rahden.de

Stemwede

GV-Vorsitzender und Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Jonas Schmidt

Am Koppelbusch 7
32351 Stemwede
eMail: J.Schmidt@stemwede.de

Homepage

Hille

GV-Vorsitzende:

Ulrike Grannemann

Eicksen 87 a
32479 Hille

Tel.: 05734-5955
eMail: harry@steinigans.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzende:

Susanne Steuber

Zum Brunnen 31
32479 Hille

Tel: 05703/2720
eMail: susanne.steuber@t-online.de

Preußisch Oldendorf

OV-Vorsitzender:

Marvin Schrodke
eMail: mschrodke@outlook.de

Homepage

Fraktionsvorsitzender:

Jan Hendrik Maschke
Dorfkamp 1
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf