Minden

Ulrich Pock
Charlottenstr. 32
32429 Minden

Telefon privat: 0571/509796
Telefon dienstlich: 0571/5050540
info@spd-kreistagsfraktion-mi-lk.de

Rudolf Pieper
Leonhardistr. 3
32425 Minden

Telefon privat: 0571/3855883
Telefon mobil: 0151/56145365
rudolpieper@t-online.de

Melanie Ochsenrarth
Granitstraße 15
32429 Minden

Axel Brauckmüller
Schultenbrink 21
32423 Minden

Telefon privat: 0571/3880060
axel.brauckmueller@gmx.de

Hans-Jürgen Weber
Herrendienstweg 54
32425 Minden

hjweber@ebh-minden.de

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Weinig
Wittekindalle 31
32429 Minden

Thomas Darlath
Neuer Landsweg 10
32479 Hille

0571/9724439
thomas@darlath.de

Bad Oeynhausen

Ulrich Kaase
Industriestr. 4
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Telefon privat: 05731/4619
Telefon dienstlich: 05731/52254
ulrich.kaase@t-online.de

Angelika Buttler
sachkundige Bürgerin
Sundernbusch 2
32549 Bad Oeynhausen

Frank Helming
sachkundiger Bürger
Arminiusstraße 1
32547 Bad Oeynhausen

Porta Westfalica

Birgit Härtel
Lessingweg 5
32457 Porta Westfalica

Telefon privat: 0571/8891044
haertel-birgit@t-online.de

Dr. Manfred Horter
Hausberger Str. 6
32457 Porta Westfalica

Tel privat 05 71 / 7 22 30
Tel dienstl. 05 71 / 2 97 42
Manfred.Horter@gmx.de

Volker Hoppmann

Am Hainebuch 22
32457 Porta Westfalica

0171/8006889
volker.hoppmann@verdi.de

Lübbecke

Nadine Östermann
32609 Hüllhorst

Ruth Schürmann
Blasheimer Str. 27
Lübbecke

Stefan Heinrich
Auf dem Aspel 1
Lübbecke

s.heinrich@schriftsetzer.com

Hüllhorst

Reinhard Wandtke
Bollweg 35
32609 Hüllhorst

Telefon privat: 05744/3333
reinhardwandtke@t-online.de

Petershagen

Susanne Huxoll
Starenweg 20
32469 Petershagen

Telefon privat: 05702/850411
Telefon mobil: 0151/15281239
padberg.huxoll@t-online.de

Preußisch Oldendorf

Uwe Ramsberg
Sachkundiger Bürger
Gerenortsweg 2
32361 Pr. Oldendorf

Telefon privat: 05742/3227
Telefon mobil: 0175/5202432
uwe.ramsberg@t-online.de

Hille und Espelkamp

Ute Horstmann
Wilhelmstr.1
32479 Hille

Telefon privat: 05703/5657

Ulrike Grannemann
Eicksen 87A
32479 Hille

Telefon privat: 05734/5955
harry@steinigans.de

Claudia Strobel
Rathausstr. 1
32339 Espelkamp

Telefon privat: 05772/978426
c.strobel@spd-espelkamp.net

Rahden und Stemwede

Günter Meyer
Oppenweher Str. 14
32369 Rahden

Telefon privat: 05771/3204
Telefon dienstlich: 05741/34003
guenter.meyer@varl.de

Torsten Kuhlmann
Sachkundiger Bürger
Am Speukebusch 22
32369 Rahden

Telefon privat: 05776/1398
Telefon (Mobil): 01520/1616555
info@torstenkuhlmann.de

Wilhelm Riesmeier
Hänschenweg 2
32351 Stemwede

Telefon privat: 05773/1610
Telefon dienstlich: 05741/34580
WRiesmeier@aol.com